United Kingdom

People: Zhuzhou CRRC Times Electric Co Ltd (3898.HK)

3898.HK on Hong Kong Stock

14 Jun 2019
Change (% chg)

HK$0.30 (+0.72%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Zhang, Xinning 

Mr. Zhang Xinning is Non-Executive Director of the Company. non-executive Director and a member of the strategy committee of the Company. Mr. Zhang is the chief engineer of CRRC. He has extensive technological expertise and management experience in the industry where CRRC specializes. Mr. Zhang had served as the deputy head of the Equipment Technology Division of the Department of Technology and Education of the Ministry of Railways, the deputy chief engineer, deputy chief engineer and the general manager of the locomotives business department of CSR Group. He also served as the deputy general manager and chief engineer of CRRC Zhuzhou, the chief engineer of CSR Group as well as the chief engineer of CSR. Since June 2015, he has served as the chief engineer of CRRC. Mr. Zhang graduated from the Faculty of Electrical Engineering of the Northern Jiaotong University, majoring in electric traction and transmission control. He has also obtained the postgraduate qualification in system engineering and a master’s degree in engineering from the Northern Jiaotong University. In addition, he obtained the Senior Professional Manager qualification awarded by China Enterprise Confederation and China Enterprise Directors Association. He is a professorate senior engineer and has been selected as a candidate for the Hundred Talents Program at the national level. He is entitled to the special government subsidy from the State Council. Mr. Zhang has been a non-executive Director of the Company since August 2017.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, CNY 767,296
Restricted Stock Award, CNY --
Long-Term Incentive Plans, CNY --
All Other, CNY 51,654
Fiscal Year Total, CNY 818,950

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Donglin Li


Shouyi Yang


Hua Zhang


Yongneng Tan


Ke'an Liu


Wu Yan

As Of  31 Dec 2017