United Kingdom

People: Aaron's Inc (AAN.N)

AAN.N on New York Stock Exchange

13 Sep 2019
Change (% chg)

$0.02 (+0.03%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Betty, Kathy 

Ms. Kathy T. Betty is an Independent Director of the Company. She has served as a director of the Company since August 2012. From 2009 until 2011, Ms. Betty was the owner and Chief Executive Officer of the Atlanta Dream of the WNBA. She also founded The Tradewind Group, an incubator company, where she worked until 2007. Her other experience includes serving as Executive Vice President and Partner of ScottMadden from 1993 to 2000, where she worked on international mergers and acquisitions, and working at Ernst & Young LLP from 1989 to 1993, including serving as one of the first women admitted to the partnership. Among other qualifications, Ms. Betty brings over 30 years of business management and consultancy experience to our Board of Directors. Her leadership positions in the Atlanta community, include serving on the boards of the Chick-fil-A Foundation, the Alexander-Tharpe Fund, Georgia Institute of Technology, and the Board of Councilors of the Carter Center as well as serving on the Board of Trustees for the Georgia Institute of Technology Athletic Association and Board of Advisors for Synergy Laboratories and Sure Med Compliance. She has also served on the boards of the Children’s Health Care of Atlanta Foundation, YMCA of Metropolitan Atlanta and Big Brothers Big Sisters of Atlanta. These positions provided her with management, entrepreneurial, financial and accounting experience, which are utilized by our Board of Directors. These skills and experience qualify her to serve on our Board of Directors.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 80,000
Restricted Stock Award, USD 125,000
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD --
Fiscal Year Total, USD 205,000

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Ray Robinson


John Robinson


Steven Michaels


Douglas Lindsay


Ryan Woodley


Robert Kamerschen

As Of  31 Dec 2018