United Kingdom

People: Asbury Automotive Group Inc (ABG.N)

ABG.N on New York Stock Exchange

19 Jul 2019
Change (% chg)

$0.29 (+0.34%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

James, Juanita 

Ms. Juanita T. James is an Independent Director of Company. Ms. James also served as a member of the Audit Committee from January 2009 to April 2015 and as a member of the Capital Allocation & Risk Management Committee from October 2012 until May 2014. Ms. James has served as the President & Chief Executive Officer of the Fairfield County's Community Foundation (“FCCF”) since October 2011. Prior to joining FCCF, Ms. James served as the Vice President and Chief Marketing and Communications Officer for Pitney Bowes, Inc. from May 2007 until November 2010, during which time she also served on its Chief Executive Officer Council and its Corporate Social Responsibility Committee. From October 2006 to May 2007, Ms. James served as the Vice President and Chief Communications Officer for Pitney Bowes. From October 2004 until October 2006, Ms. James served as the Vice President of Direct Marketing Strategy and Business Development for Pitney Bowes. From 2002 until 2004, Ms. James served as the Vice President, Project Leader of Human Resources Transformation for Pitney Bowes, where she led a global SAP Human Resources and Payroll implementation and launched the company’s first shared services initiative. Prior to joining Pitney Bowes in 1999, Ms. James was the Executive Vice President, Marketing and Editorial of Doubleday Direct, Inc. Ms. James had a distinguished 20-year career at Time Warner, Inc., including 12 years in senior management positions. Ms. James also formerly served as the Chair of the Compensation Committee of the Board of Trustees of the University of Connecticut.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 99,000
Restricted Stock Award, USD 120,012
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD 19,958
Fiscal Year Total, USD 238,970

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Thomas Reddin


David Hult


Sean Goodman


John Hartman


Jed Milstein


George Villasana

As Of  31 Dec 2018