United Kingdom

People: Asbury Automotive Group Inc (ABG.N)

ABG.N on New York Stock Exchange

6:04pm BST
Change (% chg)

$-0.23 (-0.25%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Reddin, Thomas 

Mr. Thomas J. Reddin is Non-Executive Chairman of the Board of the company. he was an Independent Director of the Company. Mr. Reddin is currently the managing partner of Red Dog Ventures LLC, a venture capital and advisory firm he founded in 2007. Red Dog Ventures focuses on helping grow early stage digital companies, and its portfolio includes positions in data, data analytics, content marketing, internet lead generation, search engine optimization, AI/machine learning and data center maintenance. From January 2008 until June 2009, Mr. Reddin served as the Chief Executive Officer of Richard Petty Motorsports. Prior to that, he held various senior executive positions, including Chief Executive Officer, President & Operating Officer, and Chief Marketing Officer, at LendingTree, LLC, a leader in online lending services and e-commerce. Mr. Reddin also previously worked in the consumer goods industry, spending 5 years at Coca-Cola USA and 12 years at Kraft General Foods in various capacities related to marketing, brand management and finance. Mr. Reddin serves as a director and Chair of the board for Tanger Factory Outlet Centers Inc. He also serves as a director and Chair of the Compensation Committee, and member of the Risk Committee of Deluxe Corporation. Mr. Reddin previously served on the board of Premier Farnell plc from September 2010 to October 2016, on the Board of Valassis Communications Inc. from July 2010 to February 2014 and on the board of R.H. Donnelley from July 2007 to January 2010.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 99,500
Restricted Stock Award, USD 120,012
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD 8,718
Fiscal Year Total, USD 228,230

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Thomas Reddin


David Hult


Sean Goodman


John Hartman


Jed Milstein


George Villasana

As Of  31 Dec 2018