United Kingdom

People: Arbor Realty Trust Inc (ABR.N)

ABR.N on New York Stock Exchange

19 Aug 2019
Change (% chg)

$0.11 (+0.90%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Dykes, Archie 

Dr. Archie R. Dykes is Independent Director of the Company., since April 2006. Dr. Dykes has served as one of our directors since April 2006. Dr. Dykes was lead director and non-executive chairman of PepsiAmericas, Inc. until 2010. He has served as chairman of Capital City Holdings Inc., a venture capital organization, for more than the past five years. Dr. Dykes served as Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of the Security Benefit Group of Companies from 1980 through 1987. He served as chancellor of the University of Kansas from 1973 to 1980. Prior to that, he was chancellor of the University of Tennessee. Dr. Dykes was Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer of Fleming Companies, Inc. until 2004. He assumed those roles at Fleming in 2003 following his service to Fleming as Non-executive Chairman of the Board. He also serves as a director of Raytech Corporation. Dr. Dykes is a member of the Board of Trustees of the Kansas University Endowment Association and the William Allen White Foundation. He formerly served as Vice Chairman of the Commission on the Operation of the United States Senate and as a member of the executive committee of the Association of American Universities. The Board of Directors has concluded that Dr. Dykes should serve as our director due to his extensive business and leadership experience in a variety of sectors, including insurance, financial services, research and development, consumer goods, automotive, non-profit and government.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 75,000
Restricted Stock Award, USD 85,390
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD --
Fiscal Year Total, USD 160,390

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Ivan Kaufman


Paul Elenio


Fred Weber


Steven Katz


John Bishar


Gene Kilgore

As Of  31 Dec 2018