United Kingdom

People: Alkermes Plc (ALKS.OQ)

ALKS.OQ on NASDAQ Stock Exchange Global Select Market

9:00pm BST
Change (% chg)

$0.05 (+0.23%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Ehrich, Elliot 

Dr. Elliot W. Ehrich M.D. is re-designated as Executive Vice President - Science and Therapeutics of Alkermes, Inc., a U.S. subsidiary of the Company, effective February 1, 2018. He is currently serves as Executive Vice President - Research and Development and Chief Medical Officer of the Company. Prior to assuming his current positions, from September 16, 2011 until February 2015, Dr. Ehrich was our Senior Vice President, Research and Development, and Chief Medical Officer. From May 2007 to September 16, 2011, Dr. Ehrich served as Senior Vice President, Research and Development, and Chief Medical Officer of Alkermes, Inc. Prior to this Dr. Ehrich served as Vice President, Science Development and Chief Medical Officer of Alkermes, Inc. Prior to joining Alkermes in 2000, Dr. Ehrich spent seven years at Merck & Co., Inc. (“Merck”), a publicly traded pharmaceutical company, overseeing the clinical development and registration of novel pharmaceuticals. Dr. Ehrich is a Fellow of the American College of Rheumatology and has had numerous publications in peer-reviewed journals. Dr. Ehrich worked as a research associate at the European Molecular Biology Laboratory in Heidelberg, Germany before attending medical school. Dr. Ehrich is also a member of the scientific advisory boards for Aileron Therapeutics and Heptares Therapeutics, both privately held biopharmaceutical companies. Dr. Ehrich is also a strategic advisor to Verge Genomics.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 552,383
Restricted Stock Award, USD 818,550
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD 2,176,090
Fiscal Year Total, USD 3,547,020

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised 50,000 1,993,250.00
Name Fiscal Year Total

Richard Pops


James Frates


Elliot Ehrich


Iain Brown


David Gaffin


Michael Landine

As Of  31 Dec 2017