United Kingdom

People: AMC Entertainment Holdings Inc (AMC.N)

AMC.N on New York Stock Exchange

16 Aug 2019
Change (% chg)

-- (--)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Saich, Anthony 

Mr. Anthony J. Saich is an Independent Director of AMC Entertainment Holdings Inc., since August 2012. Since July, 2008, Dr. Saich has served as the Director of the Ash Center for Democratic Governance and Innovation and Daewoo Professor of International Affairs at Harvard University. In his capacity as Ash Center Director, Dr. Saich also serves as the director of the Rajawali Foundation Institute for Asia and the faculty chair of the China Public Policy Program, the Asia Energy Leaders Program and the Leadership Transformation in Indonesia Program. Dr. Saich also serves as the Chair of the Board of Trustees of the China Medical Board, as a board member of the National Committee for US-China Relations, as a member of International Bridges to Justice and as the U.S. Secretary-General of the China United States Strategic Philanthropy Network. Dr. Saich sits on the executive committees of the John King Fairbank Center for Chinese Studies and the Asia Center, both at Harvard University, and serves as the Harvard representative of the Kennedy Memorial Trust. Dr. Saich holds a bachelor's degree in politics and geography from the University of Newcastle, United Kingdom, a master's degree in politics with special reference to China from the School of Oriental and African Studies, London University, and has a Ph.D. from the Faculty of Letters, University of Leiden, the Netherlands. Dr. Saich has over 40 years of experience in international affairs and will provide valuable international insights to the Company.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 215,000
Restricted Stock Award, USD 64,681
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD --
Fiscal Year Total, USD 279,681

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

MaoJun Zeng


Adam Aron


Craig Ramsey


Stephen Colanero


Elizabeth Frank


John McDonald

As Of  31 Dec 2018