United Kingdom

People: Advanced Micro Devices Inc (AMD.OQ)

AMD.OQ on NASDAQ Stock Exchange Global Select Market

23 Aug 2019
Change (% chg)

$-2.36 (-7.40%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Papermaster, Mark 

Mr. Mark D. Papermaster is the Executive Vice President, Chief Technology Officer - Technology and Engineering of the Company. He is responsible for corporate technical direction, and AMD’s intellectual property and system-on-chip product research and development. His more than 30 years of engineering experience includes significant leadership roles managing the development of a wide range of products spanning from mobile devices to high-performance servers. Before joining AMD in October 2011, Mr. Papermaster was the leader of Cisco’s Silicon Engineering Group, the organization responsible for silicon strategy, architecture, and development for the company’s switching and routing businesses. In prior roles, Mr. Papermaster served as Apple, Inc.’s Senior Vice President of Devices Hardware Engineering, where he was responsible for the iPod products and iPhone hardware development. He also held a number of senior leadership positions at IBM, serving on the company’s Technical Leadership Team and overseeing development of the company’s key microprocessor and server technologies. Mr. Papermaster holds a Bachelor of Science degree in Electrical Engineering from the University of Texas at Austin and a Master of Science degree in Electrical Engineering from the University of Vermont. He is a member of the University of Texas, Cockrell School of Engineering Advisory Board, Olin College Presidents Council and the Juvenile Diabetes Research Foundation.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 587,015
Restricted Stock Award, USD 2,874,240
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD 1,352,620
Fiscal Year Total, USD 4,813,880

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

John Caldwell


Lisa Su


Devinder Kumar


Darren Grasby


Mark Papermaster


Sandeep Chennakeshu

As Of  29 Dec 2018