United Kingdom

People: Arista Networks Inc (ANET.N)

ANET.N on New York Stock Exchange

13 Sep 2019
Change (% chg)

$-6.18 (-2.47%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Theodosopoulos, Nikos 

Mr. Nikos Theodosopoulos is an Independent Director of Arista Networks Inc. Mr. Theodosopoulos has served as founder of NT Advisors LLC, a consulting company. From August 1995 through July 2012, Mr. Theodosopoulos served in various capacities with UBS, a provider of financial services, most recently as managing director of technology equity research. From April 1994 to August 1995, he served as senior equity research analyst for Bear, Stearns & Co. Inc., an investment banking firm that was acquired in 2008 by JPMorgan Chase. From January 1990 to April 1994, Mr. Theodosopoulos served as an account executive for AT&T Network Systems, a provider of business and corporate communications equipment. Mr. Theodosopoulos also serves on the supervisory board of ADVA Optical Networking SE, a provider of optical transport and Ethernet access solutions, since 2014, where he currently serves as chairman. Mr. Theodosopoulos joined the board of directors of Harmonic, Inc., a provider of video delivery infrastructure for emerging television and video services, in March 2015. Mr. Theodosopoulos holds a B.S. in Electrical Engineering from Columbia University, a M.S. in Electrical Engineering from Stanford University and an M.B.A. from NYU Stern School of Business. We believe Mr. Theodosopoulos possesses specific attributes that qualify him to serve as a member of our board of directors, including his extensive experience as a consultant and advisor in the technology industry.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 95,000
Restricted Stock Award, USD --
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD --
Fiscal Year Total, USD 95,000

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Andreas Bechtolsheim


Jayshree Ullal


Kenneth Duda


Ita Brennan


Anshul Sadana


Marc Taxay

As Of  31 Dec 2018