United Kingdom

People: ArQule Inc (ARQL.OQ)

ARQL.OQ on NASDAQ Stock Exchange Global Market

21 Aug 2019
Change (% chg)

-- (--)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Barabe, Timothy 

Mr. Timothy C. Barabe is an Independent Director of the Company., since November 2001. Mr. Barabe has been a director since November 2001. In July of 2016, Mr. Barabe joined the Board of Selecta Biosciences, a biopharma company specializing in antigen immunotherapies for rare and serious diseases. He has been a member of the Board of Veeva Systems, Inc., a healthcare software company based in Pleasanton, CA, since September 2015, and member of the Board of Vigilant Biosciences, a private medical device company based in Fort Lauderdale, Florida, since November 2014. Mr. Barabe is on the Board and Executive Committee of Project Open Hand, a San Francisco-based nonprofit providing meals to the elderly and ill. Mr. Barabe retired in June 2013 from his position as Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer of Affymetrix, Inc. Previously, from July 2006 until March 2010, he was Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer of Human Genome Sciences, Inc. He was with Regent Medical Limited, a U.K.-based, privately owned, surgical supply company, where he was Chief Financial Officer, from 2004 to 2006. Mr. Barabe served with Novartis AG from 1982 through August 2004 in a succession of senior executive positions in finance and general management, most recently as the Chief Financial Officer of Sandoz GmbH, the generic pharmaceutical subsidiary of Novartis. Mr. Barabe received his B.B.A. degree from the University of Massachusetts (Amherst) and his M.B.A. degree from the University of Chicago.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD --
Restricted Stock Award, USD --
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD 92,438
Fiscal Year Total, USD 92,438

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Patrick Zenner


Peter Lawrence


Paolo Pucci


Marc Schegerin


Brian Schwartz


Timothy Barabe

As Of  31 Dec 2018