United Kingdom

People: ArQule Inc (ARQL.OQ)

ARQL.OQ on NASDAQ Stock Exchange Global Market

19 Aug 2019
Change (% chg)

$0.00 (+0.00%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Lawrence, Peter 

Mr. Peter S. Lawrence is President, Chief Operating Officer of the Company. Mr. Lawrence joined ArQule as Executive Vice President and Chief Business Officer in April 2006. He was named Chief Operating Officer in October 2007 and President in April 2008. Previously he was at Pod Venture Partners, an international venture capital firm which he co-founded in 2001 and where he most recently served as general partner. He helped drive the strategic growth of that firm, including deal sourcing and structuring, syndication and business expansion activities. From 1991 to 2001, Mr. Lawrence was an attorney and partner at Mintz, Levin, Cohn, Ferris Glovsky and Popeo, P.C. While at Mintz Levin, he served as external corporate counsel to public and private companies, managed a transactional legal practice and provided strategic guidance to clients during periods of rapid growth and transformative corporate events. His public financing experiences include the initial public offering and other financings for America Online, Inc. (AOL), as well as public financings for Biogen, Human Genome Sciences, Hybridon and other prominent companies. Mr. Lawrence worked on numerous mergers and acquisitions, including Roche/Compuchem, AOL/Time Warner, Steinway Piano, DEC/Intel, and Mitotix/GPC Biotech. From 1989 to 1991, Mr. Lawrence worked in the Corporate Law Department of Gaston & Snow. He holds a Bachelor’s degree from Amherst College, and a J.D. from Boston University School of Law.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 665,170
Restricted Stock Award, USD --
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD 503,368
Fiscal Year Total, USD 1,168,540

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Patrick Zenner


Peter Lawrence


Paolo Pucci


Marc Schegerin


Brian Schwartz


Timothy Barabe

As Of  31 Dec 2018