United Kingdom

People: Axalta Coating Systems Ltd (AXTA.N)

AXTA.N on New York Stock Exchange

15 Feb 2019
Change (% chg)

$0.21 (+0.79%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Mcdougall, Joseph 

Mr. Joseph F. Mcdougall is Executive Vice President, President - Global Refinish and EMEA of the Company. Mr. McDougall has served as our Executive Vice President and President, Global Refinish and EMEA since January 2018. Mr. McDougall assumed responsibility for our EMEA region in January 2018, our global Refinish business in October 2017, and Global Branding in 2016. Prior to his current role he served as our Senior Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer since joining Axalta in May 2013 through October 2017, and also had responsibility for Corporate Affairs from 2014-2018. From 2008 through May 2013, Mr. McDougall was Vice President, Human Resources, Communications and Six Sigma for Honeywell Performance Materials and Technologies. He served in a number of positions at Honeywell prior to this most recent position including Vice President, Human Resources for its Air Transport Division from 2007-2008, Director of Human Resources for Honeywell Corporate from 2004-2007, and Director of Compensation, Benefits and HRIS for Honeywell’s Specialty Materials Group from 2003-2004. Prior to joining Honeywell, Mr. McDougall served in human resources leadership roles at the Goodson Newspaper Group and Robert Wood Johnson University Hospital at Hamilton. He started his career as a human resources and benefits consultant. Mr. McDougall holds a B.A. from Rider University and graduated Beta Gamma Sigma with an M.B.A. from The Pennsylvania State University.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 728,556
Restricted Stock Award, USD 806,702
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD 309,816
Fiscal Year Total, USD 1,845,070

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised 170,000 3,272,570.00
Name Fiscal Year Total

Charles Shaver


Robert Bryant


Sean Lannon


Steven Markevich


Joseph Mcdougall


Michael Cash

As Of  31 Dec 2017