United Kingdom

People: Bayer AG (BAYGn.DE)

BAYGn.DE on Xetra

18 Jun 2019
Change (% chg)

€1.54 (+2.93%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Zuehlke, Oliver 

Mr. Oliver Zuehlke has been Independent Vice Chairman of the Supervisory Board, Employee Representative of Bayer Aktiengesellschaft since July 2015. He was Member of the Supervisory Board and Employee Representative at the Company from April 27, 2007. He is Member of the Presidial Committee/Mediation Committee, the Audit Committee and the Innovation Committee at the Company. He joined Bayer AG in Leverkusen, Germany, in 1985 and trained as a chemical production technician. During his training, in 1988, he became a member of the body representing young employees and apprentices. He chaired this body from 1990 to 1994. He was elected a full-time member of the Works Council at the Leverkusen site in 1994 and was Deputy Chairman from 2002 to 2010. Since then, he has also been a member of the Economics Committee of Bayer AG. In 2009, he completed a distance learning course on human resources management. Between 2010 and 2015 he was Chairman of the Works Council at the Leverkusen site and also held various functions in the German Mining, Chemical and Power Workers' Union (IG BCE). He was a member of the District Executive, the Regional Executive, the federal industrial group for the chemical industry, and the advisory board. From 2009 to 2015 Zuehlke was Chairman of the Bayer European Forum. In 2014 he became Member of the Supervisory Board of Bayer Pharma AG. Since 2015 he has been Chairman of the Central Works Council of Bayer AG.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, EUR 273,000
Restricted Stock Award, EUR --
Long-Term Incentive Plans, EUR --
All Other, EUR --
Fiscal Year Total, EUR 273,000

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Werner Wenning


Werner Baumann


Oliver Zuehlke


Wolfgang Nickl


Hartmut Klusik


Liam Condon

As Of  31 Dec 2018