United Kingdom

People: Booking Holdings Inc (BKNG.OQ)

BKNG.OQ on NASDAQ Stock Exchange Global Select Market

13 Sep 2019
Change (% chg)

$22.49 (+1.10%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Goulden, David 

Mr. David I. Goulden is Chief Financial Officer, Executive Vice President of the company since March 1, 2018. Mr. Goulden joined us after leaving Dell Technologies in February 2018. He was previously President, Infrastructure Solutions Group at Dell Technologies, a position he held starting in 2016 when Dell acquired EMC Corporation. From January 2014 until EMC’s acquisition by Dell, Mr. Goulden was Chief Executive Officer of the EMC Information Infrastructure business, EMC’s largest business by revenue and employees. Prior to his service in that role, he was President and Chief Operating Officer of EMC, responsible for overseeing engineering and product development, sales and customer operations, services, marketing, and G&A functions, since 2012. Mr. Goulden served as Chief Financial Officer of EMC from 2006 to 2014, responsible for financial operations of EMC’s consolidated businesses. Earlier in his career at EMC, Mr. Goulden led the company’s Sales and Customer Operations worldwide, including global sales in all theaters as well as global channels, alliance, and partners, and prior to that service he oversaw Marketing and New Business Development at EMC. Prior to joining EMC in 2002, Mr. Goulden served in various capacities at Getronics N.V., an information technology services company, most recently as a member of the board of management and President and Chief Operating Officer for the Americas and Asia Pacific. Mr. Goulden served on the board of directors of VMWare, a cloud infrastructure and business mobility company, from 2007 to 2014.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, --
Restricted Stock Award, --
Long-Term Incentive Plans, --
All Other, --
Fiscal Year Total, --

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Jeffery Boyd


Glenn Fogel


David Goulden


Gillian Tans


Peter Millones


Sue D'Emic

As Of  31 Dec 2018