United Kingdom

People: Bank of Marin Bancorp (BMRC.OQ)

BMRC.OQ on NASDAQ Stock Exchange Capital Market

22 Aug 2019
Change (% chg)

$0.00 (+0.00%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Murphy, Leslie 

Ms. Leslie Murphy is Independent Director of the Company. Ms. Murphy joined the Board in January 2017. She has served on the Bank’s Asset and Liability Management Committee since January 2017 and on the Nominating and Governance Committee since September 2017. Ms. Murphy served on the Audit Committee from January 2017 to September 2017. A resident of Marin, Ms. Murphy is a past member of the board of Heffernan Insurance and a current board member of the North Bay Leadership Council. Ms. Murphy graduated from San Marin High School in Novato before going on to receive her degree in business management from California State University, Sacramento in 1984. She began working as an assistant project manager for W. Bradley Electric, Inc. (WBE) in 1985, founded by her father William Bradley, Sr. Fourteen years later she assumed the position of owner/CEO, which she has retained since 1999. Ms. Murphy has driven the company to not only take the number one spot on the list of top Electrical Contractors in the North Bay and sixth largest woman owned business in the Bay Area, but has shaped the company to be loved and voted by employees as one of the Best Places to Work for the past eleven years. She makes it a priority to help in the community and has supported WBE in becoming one of the top 80 Philanthropist companies in the Bay Area for the past few years as well as being voted as top 100 women of influence and receiving the Heart of Marin award.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 32,597
Restricted Stock Award, USD 32,403
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD --
Fiscal Year Total, USD 65,000

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Brian Sobel


Russell Colombo


William McDevitt


Tani Girton


James Burke


Timothy Myers

As Of  31 Dec 2018