United Kingdom

People: Bank of Marin Bancorp (BMRC.OQ)

BMRC.OQ on NASDAQ Stock Exchange Capital Market

16 Aug 2019
Change (% chg)

$0.61 (+1.48%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Colombo, Russell 

Mr. Russell A. Colombo is President, Chief Executive Officer, Director of Bank of Marine Bancorp. Mr. Colombo has been President, CEO and Director since 2006, a member of the Executive Committee and the Bank’s Asset/Liability Management Committee since 2006, and a member of the Bank’s Wealth Management and Trust Services (“WMTS”) Committee since 2007. Mr. Colombo joined Bank of Marin in March 2004 as Executive Vice President and Branch Administrator and was appointed Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer in July 2005. As of July 1, 2006 he assumed the position of President and Chief Executive Officer. Mr. Colombo has over forty years of banking experience including positions as Senior Vice President and Group Manager of the San Francisco office of Comerica Bank and as Senior Vice President and Regional Manager during his nineteen year career with Union Bank of California. He received a Bachelor of Science degree in Agricultural Economics & Business Management from University of California, Davis and a Master of Business Administration in Banking & Finance from Golden Gate University. Mr. Colombo is a Board member of Western Bankers Association, past Chairman of Western Independent Bankers Association and former member of its Executive Committee. He was also a Regent of Hanna Boys Center for fifteen years until leaving the Board in 2017. Mr. Colombo is Chairman of the Citizens Oversight Committee of Sonoma-Marin Area Rail Transit (SMART).

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 781,558
Restricted Stock Award, USD 200,107
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD 258,497
Fiscal Year Total, USD 1,240,160

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Brian Sobel


Russell Colombo


William McDevitt


Tani Girton


James Burke


Timothy Myers

As Of  31 Dec 2018