United Kingdom

People: Biospecifics Technologies Corp (BSTC.OQ)

BSTC.OQ on NASDAQ Stock Exchange Global Market

7:50pm BST
Change (% chg)

$-1.38 (-2.21%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Law, Ronald 

Dr. Ronald Edward Law is Principal Executive Officer of the Company. He was appointed Principal Executive Officer of the Company on April 1, 2019. He previously served as Senior Vice President of Business Development of the Company, a position he held since November 2018. Dr. Law has been consulting for the Company since July 15, 2018. Previously, Dr. Law was the Chief Strategy Officer of Oramed Pharmaceuticals Inc., where he was responsible for the development of execution of scientific and business collaborations and partnerships, as well as the identification of new targets and indications for its platform oral peptide delivery technology and pipeline expansion Prior to that, he was a scientific consultant in oncology at Third Coast Therapeutics, a diabetes consultant at Doctor Evidence, and a business development consultant at PharmaIN Corporation. He also held several leadership and strategic roles at Takeda Pharmaceuticals International, spanning U.S. Medical Affairs, Global Medical Affairs, Corporate Strategic Planning, Global Scientific Affairs and Intelligence, and R&D External Innovation, most recently serving as Vice President, of New Frontier Science. Dr. Law holds a Ph.D. in Molecular Biology from University of California at Los Angeles, a J.D. from the Whittier College School of Law, and both an M.S. and B.S. in Biological Sciences from the University of Illinois at Chicago.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 375,000
Restricted Stock Award, USD --
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD --
Fiscal Year Total, USD 375,000

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Ronald Law


Patrick Caldwell


Mark Wegman


Toby Wegman


Jennifer Chao


Paul Gitman

As Of  31 Dec 2018