United Kingdom

People: Boston Properties Inc (BXP.N)

BXP.N on New York Stock Exchange

22 Jul 2019
Change (% chg)

-- (--)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Linde, Douglas 

Mr. Douglas T. Linde is the President, Director of Boston Properties, Inc. Prior to his appointment to this position in May 2007, he served as Executive Vice President since January 2005 and he also served as Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer from 2000 until November 2007. He joined Boston Properties in January 1997 as Vice President of Acquisitions and New Business to help identify and execute acquisitions and to develop new business opportunities and was promoted to Senior Vice President for Financial and Capital Markets in October 1998. Prior to joining Boston Properties, Mr. Linde served from 1993 to 1997 as President of Capstone Investments, a Boston real estate investment company. From 1989 to 1993, he served as Project Manager and Assistant to the Chief Financial Officer of Wright Runstad and Company, a private real estate developer in Seattle, WA. He began his career in the real estate industry with Salomon Brothers’ Real Estate Finance Group. Mr. Linde is a Director Emeritus of the Board of Directors of Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center (“BIDMC”) and co-chairs the BIDMC capital campaign. He is a member of the Real Estate Roundtable and serves as a director of the Boston Municipal Research Bureau and Jobs for Massachusetts. Mr. Linde also serves on the Urban Studies and Planning Visiting Committee at MIT and is a member of the Wesleyan University Board of Trustees. Mr. Linde received a BA from Wesleyan University and an MBA from Harvard Business School.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 2,660,000
Restricted Stock Award, USD 4,777,500
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD 33,600
Fiscal Year Total, USD 7,471,100

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Douglas Linde


Owen Thomas


Michael LaBelle


Peter Johnston


Bryan Koop


Robert Pester

As Of  31 Dec 2017