United Kingdom

People: CBTX Inc (CBTX.OQ)

CBTX.OQ on NASDAQ Stock Exchange Global Select Market

8:59pm GMT
Change (% chg)

$-0.36 (-1.12%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Parsons, J. 

Mr. J. Pat Parsons is the Vice Chairman of the Company. Mr. Parsons was one of the original founders of the Company and has served as a director of the Company and the Bank since 2007. He served as President and Chief Executive Officer of the Company from 2007 until 2013. Mr. Parsons also served as the Bank's Chairman and Chief Executive Officer from 2007 until 2013. From June 2013 until January 2014, Mr. Parsons served as the Co-Chief Executive Officer of the Company and Chairman and Co-Chief Executive Officer of the Bank. In January 2014, he became Chairman of the Bank and President of the Company. In January 2015, Mr. Parsons was named Vice Chairman of the Company and the Bank. He began his banking career in 1973 with First City National Bank of Houston as a Management Trainee and has served in various capacities at numerous commercial banks within our market areas, including Community Bank & Trust, SSB, as President and Chief Operating Officer. From 1992 until its sale to Texas Regional Bancshares, Inc. in 2004, Mr. Parsons oversaw Community Bank & Trust's expansion, through organic growth and five acquisitions, to over $1.1 billion in assets and a network spanning 15 Southeast Texas communities. He currently serves on the board of directors of the Lamar University Foundation. Mr. Parsons earned a B.B.A. in Accounting from Lamar University in 1971 and an M.B.A. in Finance from the University of Houston in 1973. With more than 44 years of experience working in the banking industry in Texas and serving as chief executive officer of several institutions,

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 809,468
Restricted Stock Award, USD 260,000
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD 205,902
Fiscal Year Total, USD 1,275,370

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Robert Franklin


J. Parsons


Robert Pigott


Sheila Umphrey


Michael Havard


Tommy Lott

As Of  31 Dec 2017