United Kingdom

People: CareDx Inc (CDNA.OQ)

CDNA.OQ on NASDAQ Stock Exchange Global Market

4:56pm BST
Change (% chg)

$-0.99 (-4.19%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Yee, James 

Dr. James P. Yee, M.D. Ph.D., is Chief Medical Officer of the Company. Dr. Yee brings more than 25 years of research and development experience. Prior to CareDx, Dr. Yee served as Vice President and Head of Development for Celera Genomics from January 2003 to June 2006, where he built the development organization at Celera South San Francisco and led clinical research and therapeutic development activities for cancer and immune-mediated inflammatory diseases. Prior to his work at Celera, Dr. Yee served as Vice President of Clinical and Pre-Clinical Research for the Inflammatory and Viral Diseases Unit at Roche Pharmaceuticals from June 1995 to December 2002. In this role, he led the team responsible for selecting and evaluating compounds for clinical drug development and oversaw groups responsible for toxicology, drug metabolism, pharmacokinetics, bioanalytical chemistry, analytical chemistry, formulations, regulatory affairs, project management, and clinical research. Earlier in his career, Dr. Yee held a variety of research and development positions of increasing responsibility at Syntex Corporation, including Vice President and Director of the Institute for Clinical Medicine. Dr. Yee received his bachelor’s degree from the University of California at Berkeley in electrical engineering and computer science. Dr. Yee went on to earn a PhD in biophysics at University of California at Berkeley. He attended the University of California, Los Angeles School of Medicine, where he earned his medical degree, and he is board certified in internal medicine.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 382,905
Restricted Stock Award, USD 82,000
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD 232,590
Fiscal Year Total, USD 697,495

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Michael Goldberg


Reginald Seeto


Peter Maag


Michael Bell


Sasha King


James Yee

As Of  31 Dec 2018