United Kingdom

People: Conmed Corp (CNMD.OQ)

CNMD.OQ on NASDAQ Stock Exchange Global Select Market

18 Apr 2019
Change (% chg)

$1.15 (+1.47%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Tryniski, Mark 

Mr. Mark E. Tryniski is Independent Chairman of the Board of the Company. He is the President and Chief Executive Officer of Community Bank System, Inc. (NYSE: CBU), where he served as Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer from February 2004 through August 2006. From June 2003 through February 2004, Mr. Tryniski was the Chief Financial Officer. Prior to joining Community Bank in June 2003, Mr. Tryniski was a partner with PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP. Mr. Tryniski also serves on the Board of Directors of the New York Bankers Association as well as the New York Business Development Corporation. Mr. Tryniski holds a B.S. degree from the State University of New York at Oswego. The Board of Directors has determined that Mr. Tryniski is independent, and that he is an audit committee financial expert, within the meaning of the rules of the Securities and Exchange Commission. Mr. Tryniski’s qualifications for election to CONMED’s Board include his extensive experience as an active Chief Executive Officer of a public financial institution as well as his financial and accounting expertise acquired through his experience as an audit partner with PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP. His exposure to, and familiarity with, banking and financial matters offers a number of contacts and level of familiarity with financial matters that is unique on the Board. Further, his experience engaging with shareholders makes him well-suited to serve in the role of Chairman of the Board.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 116,250
Restricted Stock Award, USD 149,991
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD 49,996
Fiscal Year Total, USD 316,237

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Mark Tryniski


Curt Hartman


Todd Garner


Patrick Beyer


Daniel Jonas


Heather Cohen

As Of  31 Dec 2017