United Kingdom

People: Coherent Inc (COHR.OQ)

COHR.OQ on NASDAQ Stock Exchange Global Select Market

23 Jul 2019
Change (% chg)

$0.00 (+0.00%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Krause, L. William 

Mr. L. William Krause is an Independent Director of the Company., Since 1991, Mr. Krause has served as President of LWK Ventures, a private advisory and investment firm. In addition, Mr. Krause serves as a Senior Advisor to The Carlyle Group, a global alternative asset manager (since 2010) and as a Board Partner for Andreessen Horowitz, a venture capital firm (since 2014). Mr. Krause previously served as President and Chief Executive Officer of 3Com Corporation, a global data networking company, from 1981 to 1990 and as its Chairman from 1987 to 1993 when he retired. Mr. Krause currently serves on the board of directors of the following public company: CommScope Holding Company, Inc., a networking infrastructure company. He also serves as Chairman of the Board of Veritas Holding, Ltd., an information management leader. Mr. Krause previously served as a director for the following public companies: Brocade Communications Systems, Inc., Core Mark Holding Company, Inc., Packeteer, Inc., Sybase, Inc. and TriZetto Group, Inc. Mr. Krause holds a B.S. degree in electrical engineering and received an honorary Doctorate of Science from The Citadel. Mr. Krause's years of executive and management experience in the high technology industry, including serving as the chief executive officer of several companies, his service on the boards and committees of a number of other publicly held companies, and his years of service as a director of Coherent make him an invaluable member of the Board.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 74,875
Restricted Stock Award, USD 191,792
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD --
Fiscal Year Total, USD 266,667

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Garry Rogerson


John Ambroseo


Kevin Palatnik


Bret DiMarco


Thomas Merk


Mark Sobey

As Of  1 Oct 2018