United Kingdom

People: Coherent Inc (COHR.OQ)

COHR.OQ on NASDAQ Stock Exchange Global Select Market

9:00pm BST
Change (% chg)

$-2.30 (-1.49%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Skaggs, Stephen 

Mr. Stephen Andrew (Steve) Skaggs is an Independent Director of the Company. Mr. Skaggs has been a private investor since April 2016. From May 2013 to April 2016, Mr. Skaggs served as Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer of Atmel Corporation, a leading supplier of microcontrollers, prior to its acquisition by Microchip Technology Incorporated. Mr. Skaggs joined Atmel in September 2010 and served as Senior Vice President, Corporate Strategy and Development until his appointment as Chief Financial Officer. Mr. Skaggs has more than 25 years of experience in the semiconductor industry, including serving as President, Chief Executive Officer and Chief Financial Officer of Lattice Semiconductor, a supplier of programmable logic devices and related software. He was also previously a member of the board of directors of Lattice. Prior to Lattice, Mr. Skaggs was employed by Bain & Company, a global management consulting firm, where he specialized in high technology product strategy, mergers and acquisitions and corporate restructurings. Mr. Skaggs holds an MBA degree from the Harvard Business School and a B.S. degree in Chemical Engineering from the University of California, Berkeley. Mr. Skaggs' years of executive and management experience in the high technology industry, including serving as the chief executive officer and chief financial officer of other public companies, his prior service on the board of another publicly held company and his years of service as a director of Coherent make him an invaluable member of the Board.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 75,750
Restricted Stock Award, USD 191,792
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD --
Fiscal Year Total, USD 267,542

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Garry Rogerson


John Ambroseo


Kevin Palatnik


Bret DiMarco


Thomas Merk


Mark Sobey

As Of  1 Oct 2018