United Kingdom

People: CoreSite Realty Corp (COR.N)

COR.N on New York Stock Exchange

16 Aug 2019
Change (% chg)

$3.24 (+2.94%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Bua, Jean 

Ms. Jean A. Bua is Independent Director of the Company. Ms. Bua has served as a director since May 2017. Ms. Bua has served as Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer, Chief Accounting Officer and Treasurer of NetScout Systems, Inc. ("NetScout"), a provider of real-time operational intelligence and performance analytics for service assurance and cyber security solutions, since September 2015 and previously served as NetScout's Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer, Chief Accounting Officer and Treasurer from November 2011 until September 2015. She originally joined NetScout in September 2010 as Vice President, Finance. Prior to NetScout, Ms. Bua served as Executive Vice President, Finance & Treasurer of American Tower Corporation, an operator of wireless and broadcast communications infrastructure, and spent nine years at Iron Mountain, Inc., an information management services company, concluding as Senior Vice President, Chief Accounting Officer and Worldwide Controller. She also previously held senior positions at Duracraft Corp. and Keithley Instruments and was a management consultant at Ernst & Young LLP and an auditor at KPMG LLP. Ms. Bua is currently a member of the board of directors of AstroNova, Inc., a provider of data visualization technologies. Ms. Bua earned a Bachelor of Science in Business Administration, summa cum laude, from Bryant College and an M.B.A. from the University of Rhode Island. In determining Ms. Bua's qualifications to serve on our Board, the Board considered, among other things, Ms. Bua's significant industry experience in the areas of accounting policy, internal controls and risk management.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD --
Restricted Stock Award, USD 125,023
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD 95,000
Fiscal Year Total, USD 220,023

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --