United Kingdom

People: Cumberland Pharmaceuticals Inc (CPIX.OQ)

CPIX.OQ on NASDAQ Stock Exchange Global Select Market

16 Sep 2019
Change (% chg)

$0.00 (+0.00%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Kazimi, A. 

Mr. A. J. Kazimi is Chairman of the Board, Principal Executive Officer of the Company. He was Principal Financial Officer of Cumberland Pharmaceuticals Inc. He founded the company in 1999. His career includes 25 years in the biopharmaceutical industry. Prior to joining the company, he spent eleven years helping to build Therapeutic Antibodies Inc., an international biopharmaceutical company. As President and Chief Operating Officer, he made key contributions to that company’s growth from its start-up phase through its initial public offering and product launches. Mr. Kazimi oversaw operations in three countries and was personally involved with the company’s product development strategies, approvals, licensing agreements and the raising of over $100 million in equity and debt financings. Prior to that role, Mr. Kazimi worked at Brown-Forman Corporation, rising through a series of management positions and helping to launch several new products. Mr. Kazimi previously served on the board of directors for Aegis Toxicology Sciences Corporation, a federally certified forensic toxicology laboratory. He currently serves as a director of the Nashville Health Care Council, an industry association representing the concentration of healthcare companies in the United States. He also serves as Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of Cumberland Emerging Technologies, Inc (CET). He holds a B.S. from the University of Notre Dame and an M.B.A. from the Vanderbilt University Owen Graduate School of Management.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 650,000
Restricted Stock Award, USD 343,500
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD 2,450
Fiscal Year Total, USD 995,950

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

A. Kazimi


Michael Bonner


Martin Cearnal


Leo Pavliv


James Herman


Amy Rock

As Of  31 Dec 2014