United Kingdom

People: Community Trust Bancorp Inc (CTBI.OQ)

CTBI.OQ on NASDAQ Stock Exchange Global Select Market

23 Aug 2019
Change (% chg)

$-1.80 (-4.51%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Parrish, M. Lynn 

Mr. M. Lynn Parrish is the Lead Independent Director of Community Trust Bancorp Inc. He currently serves as the lead independent director of the Board, Chairman of the Board’s Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee, Vice Chairman of the Audit and Asset Quality Committee and the Compensation Committee, and a member of the Executive Committee and the Risk and Compliance Committee. Mr. Parrish has been President of Marwood Land Company, Inc., a mineral development company, since 1992. He co-founded Coal-Mac, Inc., a coal marketing and production company, in 1978 and served as its president until 1992. In this capacity, Mr. Parrish oversaw all corporate functions, including accounting and finance, until Coal-Mac, Inc. was acquired by a public company in 1989. In 1993, he co-founded Knott Floyd Land Company, Inc., another coal marketing and production company. As its chairman of the board and president, Mr. Parrish oversaw all functions of the company, including accounting and finance. In 2006, Knott Floyd Land Company, Inc. was acquired by a private equity fund. Today, Mr. Parrish has an ownership interest in Jigsaw Enterprises, LLC, an engineering and excavating company, Bit Source LLC, a software development company, and Eastern Telephone and Technologies, Inc., an electrical and digital company. Mr. Parrish has served on several boards of directors over the years, including the Kentucky Chamber of Commerce and Pikeville Medical Center, and is currently a board member of Leadership Institute for School Principals, CEDAR, Inc., and the University of Pikeville, among others.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 39,400
Restricted Stock Award, USD --
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD --
Fiscal Year Total, USD 39,400

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Jean Hale


Kevin Stumbo


Mark Gooch


James Draughn


James Gartner


C. Wayne Hancock

As Of  31 Dec 2018