United Kingdom

People: CytomX Therapeutics Inc (CTMX.OQ)

CTMX.OQ on NASDAQ Stock Exchange Global Select Market

4:56pm BST
Change (% chg)

$-0.26 (-2.61%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

McCourt, Marion 

Ms. Marion McCourt serves as a Director of the Company. Ms. McCourt has served as a member of our board of directors since March 2017. Ms. McCourt has served as Senior Vice President, Commercial of Regeneron Pharmaceuticals, Inc. since February 2018. Prior to joining Regeneron, she served as President and Chief Operating Officer of Axovant Sciences, Inc. from April 2017 to February 2018. Previously, she served as Chief Operating Officer at Medivation from February 2016 until the company’s acquisition by Pfizer in September 2016. Prior to joining Medivation, Ms. McCourt served at Amgen Inc., first as Vice President and General Manager of Amgen’s Bone Health & Primary Care Business Unit from May 2013 to February 2014 and then as Vice President of U.S. Commercial Operations from February 2014 to January 2016. Before joining Amgen, Ms. McCourt held numerous positions over a twelve-year career at AstraZeneca starting in November 1999, a pharmaceutical and biopharmaceutical company, including most recently serving as Chief Operating Officer of AstraZeneca U.S. from December 2011 to March 2013. Ms. McCourt has served on the board of directors of Scynexis, a publicly-traded pharmaceutical company, since January 2017. Ms. McCourt holds a B.S. degree in Biology from Lafayette College. We believe that Ms. McCourt is qualified to serve on our board of directors due to her operational and commercial leadership experience at several public life sciences companies. Ms. McCourt’s service as a member of the Board will cease at the Annual Meeting scheduled to be held on June 13, 2018.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 30,333
Restricted Stock Award, USD --
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD 408,243
Fiscal Year Total, USD 438,576

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Sean McCarthy


Debanjan Ray


Nick Galli


Leslie Robbins


W. Michael Kavanaugh


Rachel Humphrey

As Of  31 Dec 2017