United Kingdom

People: CatchMark Timber Trust Inc (CTT.N)

CTT.N on New York Stock Exchange

20 Aug 2019
Change (% chg)

$-0.05 (-0.49%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Barag, Jerry 

Mr. Jerry Barag is Chief Executive Officer, Director of the Company. he was President of the company. Mr. Barag served as our consultant from August 2013 to his appointment as our Chief Executive Officer and President. Mr. Barag brings over 30 years of real estate, timberland and investment experience, including expertise in acquisitions, divestitures, asset management, property management and financing. From September 2011 to our transition to self-management, Mr. Barag served as a Principal of TimberStar Advisors, an Atlanta-based timberland investment consulting firm, where he specialized in acquiring and managing timberlands in the United States. From 2004 to September 2011, he served as Managing Director of TimberStar, a timberland investment joint venture among himself, Mr. Rasor, iStar Financial, Inc. and other institutional investors. While at TimberStar, he oversaw the acquisition of over $1.4 billion of timberlands in Arkansas, Louisiana, Maine and Texas. From 2003 to 2004, he served as Chief Investment Officer of TimberVest, LLC (“TimberVest”), an investment manager specializing in timberland investment planning. Prior to joining TimberVest, Mr. Barag served as Chief Investment Officer and Chairman of the Investment Committees for Lend Lease, a subsidiary of Lend Lease Corp., a construction, development and real estate investment management advisory company traded on the Australian Securities Exchange. Mr. Barag received his Bachelor of Science from The University of Pennsylvania, Wharton School.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 530,500
Restricted Stock Award, USD 655,421
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD 543,711
Fiscal Year Total, USD 1,729,630

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Willis Potts


Brian Davis


Jerry Barag


Todd Reitz


Glen Smith


Lesley Solomon

As Of  31 Dec 2018