United Kingdom


CYBGC.L on London Stock Exchange

25 Apr 2019
Change (% chg)

-- (--)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Pettigrew, James 

Mr. James (Jim) Neilson Pettigrew is Non-Executive Chairman of the Board of the Company. He has over 30 years’ experience in business and finance gained from executive and senior positions principally within financial services. Jim was formerly Chief Executive Officer at CMC Markets PLC, Chief Operating Officer at Ashmore Group PLC, Group Finance Director at ICAP PLC and Deputy Group Finance Director and Group Treasurer at Sedgwick Group PLC. He is a chartered accountant and has extensive Non-Executive Director experience in a listed environment. He was previously Chairman of The Edinburgh Investment Trust PLC, Senior Independent Non-Executive Director of Crest Nicholson PLC, Non-Executive Director at Aberdeen Asset Management PLC, Non-Executive Director at AON UK Limited and Non- Executive Director at Hermes Fund Managers Limited. He is a past President of the Institute of Chartered Accountants of Scotland. His breadth of experience, credibility with key stakeholders and strong leadership qualities make him an effective Chairman. Senior Independent Non-Executive Director of Rathbone Brothers Plc and Director of a subsidiary company within the Rathbone Brothers Plc group; Chairman of Miton Group PLC; Chairman of RBC Europe Limited and Director of subsidiary companies within the RBC Group; Chairman of Scottish Financial Enterprise; and Co-Chair of Scotland’s Financial Services Advisory Board.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, GBP 365,000
Restricted Stock Award, GBP --
Long-Term Incentive Plans, GBP --
All Other, GBP --
Fiscal Year Total, GBP 365,000

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --