United Kingdom

People: Cytokinetics Inc (CYTK.OQ)

CYTK.OQ on NASDAQ Stock Exchange Global Select Market

9:00pm BST
Change (% chg)

$0.49 (+4.40%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Smith, Sandford 

Mr. Sandford D. Smith is Independent Director of the Company. Mr. Smith currently serves as Chairman of Aegerion Pharmaceuticals, Inc., a biopharmaceutical company, and has served on the Board of Directors since January 2012, and also served as Interim Chief Executive Officer from July 2015 to January 2016. From 1996 to 2011, Mr. Smith held various positions at Sanofi-Genzyme (formerly Genzyme Corporation), most recently leading the integration of Genzyme’s international business into Sanofi’s global organization. Prior to that, he served as Executive Vice President of Genzyme Corporation, and President of Genzyme International. From 1986 to 1996, Mr. Smith was President, Chief Executive Officer and a member of the Board of Directors of RepliGen Corporation. From 1977 to 1985, Mr. Smith held various positions at Bristol-Myers Squibb, most recently serving as Vice President of Business Development and Strategic Planning for the Pharmaceutical and Nutritional Division. He also has served on the Board of Directors of Neuralstem, Inc. and Arpicus Biosciences, Inc. since May and August 2014, respectively. Mr. Smith earned a bachelor’s degree from the University of Denver.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 37,500
Restricted Stock Award, USD --
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD 225,854
Fiscal Year Total, USD 263,354

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Leonard Patrick Gage


Robert Blum


Ching Jaw


Fady Malik


David Cragg


Robert Wong

As Of  31 Dec 2017