United Kingdom

People: 3D Systems Corp (DDD.N)

DDD.N on New York Stock Exchange

9:02pm BST
Change (% chg)

$-0.15 (-1.71%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Erickson, Thomas 

Mr. Thomas Willard Erickson is an a Independent Director of the 3D Systems Corporation. Mr. Erickson has been President and Chief Executive Officer of ECG Ventures, Inc., an investment firm, since 1987. He has also served as Chairman of Western Dental Services, Inc., a dental services provider, from November 2012 to September 2015; Interim Chief Executive Officer of Western Dental Services, Inc. from April 2013 to January 2014, and Chairman of the Board of Inmar, Inc., a reverse logistics and revenue recovery company, from April 2010 to February 2014. Mr. Erickson has also previously served as a Senior Advisor to New Mountain Capital, LLC, a private equity firm; Chairman and Interim President of National Medical Health Card Systems, Inc., a publicly traded pharmacy benefits manager; Chairman of the Board of PathWays, Inc., an operator of post-acute care facilities; Chairman of the Board of TransHealthcare, Inc., a health care services company; Chairman and Interim Chief Executive Officer of LifeCare Holdings, Inc., an operator of long-term acute care hospitals; Interim President and Chief Executive Officer of Luminex Corporation, a publicly traded biotechnology company; and Interim President and Chief Executive Officer of Omega Healthcare Investors, Inc., a publicly traded healthcare focused real estate investment trust. Mr. Erickson was also co-founder, President and Chief Executive Officer of CareSelect Group, Inc., a physician practice management company. Mr. Erickson is currently a Director of American Renal Associates and Luminex Corporation.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 188,000
Restricted Stock Award, USD 99,998
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD --
Fiscal Year Total, USD 287,998

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Charles McClure


Vyomesh Joshi


John McMullen


Charles Hull


Herbert Koeck


Andrew Johnson

As Of  31 Dec 2018