United Kingdom

People: Dermira Inc (DERM.OQ)

DERM.OQ on NASDAQ Stock Exchange Global Select Market

23 Jul 2019
Change (% chg)

$0.00 (+0.00%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Nunn, Jake 

Mr. Jake R. Nunn is Independent Director of the Company. Mr. Nunn has been a director of our company since May 2011. Mr. Nunn is currently a venture advisor at New Enterprise Associates, Inc., a venture capital firm, where he was a partner from June 2006 until January 2019. From January 2001 to June 2006, Mr. Nunn served as a Partner and an analyst for the MPM BioEquities Fund, a life sciences fund at MPM Capital, L.P., a private equity firm. Previously, Mr. Nunn was a healthcare research analyst and portfolio manager at Franklin Templeton Investments and an investment banker with Alex, Brown & Sons. Mr. Nunn currently serves on the board of directors of Trevena, Inc. and Addex Therapeutics Ltd., each a publicly-traded pharmaceutical company. From 2009 to May 2015, Mr. Nunn served on the board of directors of Hyperion Therapeutics, Inc. and from 2008 to February 2016, Mr. Nunn served on the board of directors of TriVascular Technologies, Inc. Mr. Nunn received his A.B. in economics from Dartmouth College and his M.B.A. from the Stanford Graduate School of Business. Mr. Nunn also holds the Chartered Financial Analyst designation and is a member of the C.F.A. Society of San Francisco. Our board of directors believes that Mr. Nunn’s experience investing in life sciences, specialty pharmaceuticals, biotechnology and medical device companies, as well as his business and financial background, qualify him to serve on our board of directors.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 85,375
Restricted Stock Award, USD 29,850
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD --
Fiscal Year Total, USD 115,225

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Thomas Wiggans


Luis Pena


Andrew Guggenhime


Christopher Horan


Christopher Griffith


Lori Lyons-Williams

As Of  31 Dec 2018