United Kingdom

People: Dover Corp (DOV.N)

DOV.N on New York Stock Exchange

19 Jul 2019
Change (% chg)

$0.90 (+0.93%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Todd, Stephen 

Mr. Stephen M. Todd is Independent Director of the company. He is Former Global Vice Chairman (from 2003 to 2010) of Assurance Professional Practice of Ernst & Young Global Limited, London, UK, an assurance, tax, transaction and advisory services firm; and prior thereto, various positions with Ernst & Young (since 1971). Other Board Experience: Director and Audit Committee member of Apergy Corporation and Member of the Board of Trustees of PNC Funds (registered management investment company). Mr. Todd’s experience in the accounting profession makes him a valuable resource for the Board and Audit Committee. Mr. Todd brings to the Board significant financial experience in both domestic and international business following a 40-year career at Ernst & Young where he specialized in assurance and audit. Mr. Todd developed and directed Ernst & Young’s Global Capital Markets Centers, which provide accounting, regulatory, internal control and financial reporting services to multinational companies in connection with cross-border debt and equity securities transactions and acquisitions, making him well suited to advise the Board on capital allocation decisions, financing alternatives, and acquisition activities. His experience, especially his years as Global Vice Chairman of Ernst & Young Global Limited’s Assurance Professional Practice and as audit partner for several multinational companies, gives him unique insights into accounting and financial issues relevant to multinational companies like Dover, and he brings the perspective of an outside auditor to the Audit Committee.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 131,250
Restricted Stock Award, USD 129,975
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD --
Fiscal Year Total, USD 261,225

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Michael Johnston


Richard Tobin


Brad Cerepak


Ivonne Cabrera


Jay Kloosterboer


Girish Juneja

As Of  31 Dec 2018