United Kingdom

People: DSV A/S (DSV.CO)

DSV.CO on Copenhagen Stock Exchange

3:59pm BST
Change (% chg)

kr.1.60 (+0.24%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Andersen, Jens 

Mr. Jens Bjoern Andersen has been Chief Executive Officer and Member of the Executive Board of DSV A/S since August 2008. He is employed at the Company since 1988. He began his career as a trainee in Samson Transport Co. A/S in 1988. After he had completed his traineeship in 1990, he worked with various freight forwarding assignments until 1992, when he took up a position as Department Manager of the road transport activities of Samson Transport Co. A/S. In 1995, Mr. Andersen was asked to focus on project work for the company's executive management. Two years later, he assumed a position as Branch Manager in Norway with Samson Transport Norge AS. Following DSV's acquisition of Samson Transport Co. A/S later the same year, he was appointed CEO of the combined DSV and Samson Transport activities in Norway. From 2001, Mr. Andersen was the CEO of Tollpost Globe AS in Oslo until he was recruited for the position as CEO of DFDS Transport Ltd./DSV Road Ltd. in England in 2003. He also held various supervisory board positions in the DSV Group. In 2007, Mr. Andersen became the CEO of DSV Road Holding A/S and was appointed Group CEO with effect from August 2008. He also chairs the Supervisory Boards of DSV Air & Sea Holding A/S and DSV Solutions Holding A/S and is member of the Supervisory Board of DSV Road Holding A/S. Non-DSV posts include member of the Board of Directors for the Nordea Foundation and The Children's Cancer Fund and member of the Committee of Directors for the Danish National Bank (Danmarks Nationalbank). He is also a member of the Olympic Sports Forum established by The Sport Confederation of Denmark.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, DKK 15,200,000
Restricted Stock Award, DKK --
Long-Term Incentive Plans, DKK 3,800,000
All Other, DKK --
Fiscal Year Total, DKK 19,000,000

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Kurt Larsen


Jens Andersen


Thomas Plenborg


Jens Lund


Jesper Riis


Rene Falch Olesen

As Of  31 Dec 2018