United Kingdom

People: eBay Inc (EBAY.O)

EBAY.O on Nasdaq

21 May 2019
Change (% chg)

-- (--)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Wenig, Devin 

Mr. Devin N. Wenig is the President, Chief Executive Officer, Director of eBay Inc. Mr. Wenig has been President and CEO at eBay since July 2015. From 2011 to July 2015, Mr. Wenig served as President of eBay’s Marketplaces business. Previously, Mr. Wenig spent 18 years at Thomson Reuters, where he served as CEO of its largest division, Thomson Reuters Markets, from 2008 to 2011. In that role, he led the global financial services and media businesses, which provide information, analytics and technology services to professionals in the financial services, media, and corporate markets globally, as well as to individuals through its consumer media arm. From 2006 to 2008, Mr. Wenig was Chief Operating Officer of Reuters, a global media company. In that role, he led Reuters’ consumer media and Internet strategy and was responsible for the company’s data, information, and analytical products, as well as the sales, information technology, and global marketing functions. Prior to that, Mr. Wenig served on the Reuters Board of Directors and was president of Reuters’ Business Divisions from 2003 to 2006, where he was responsible for leading the revitalization of Reuters and its four business segments. Mr. Wenig currently is a member of the Business Council. He also serves as the co-chair of the World Economic Forum’s Consumer Industries Steering Committee and as a Trustee of the Paley Center for Media. Mr. Wenig received his B.A. from Union College and his J.D. from Columbia University School of Law.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 3,580,000
Restricted Stock Award, USD 14,000,000
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD 90,558
Fiscal Year Total, USD 17,670,600

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Thomas Tierney


Devin Wenig


Scott Schenkel


Marie Huber


Wendy Jones


Jae Hyun Lee

As Of  31 Dec 2017