United Kingdom

People: eBay Inc (EBAY.O)

EBAY.O on Nasdaq

23 Jul 2019
Change (% chg)

-- (--)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Farrell, Diana 

Ms. Diana Farrell is an Independent Director of eBay Inc. Ms. Farrell is the founding President and Chief Executive Officer of the JPMorgan Chase Institute, committed to delivering data rich analyses and expert insight for the public good. Previously, Ms. Farrell was the Global Head of the McKinsey Center for Government and the McKinsey Global Institute. Ms. Farrell also served in the White House as Deputy Director of the National Economic Council and Deputy Assistant to the President on Economic Policy from 2009-2010. During her tenure, she led interagency processes and stakeholder management on a broad portfolio of economic and legislative initiatives. Ms. Farrell coordinated policy development and stakeholder engagement around the passage of the Dodd-Frank Act and served as a member of the President’s Auto Recovery Task Force. Ms. Farrell also currently serves on the board of directors for The Urban Institute and the National Bureau of Economic Research, and is a Trustee Emeritus of Wesleyan University School. In addition, Ms. Farrell is a Trustee of the Trilateral Commission and served as a Co-Chair of the World Economic Forum’s Council on Economic Progress. Ms. Farrell is also a member of the Council on Foreign Relations, the Economic Club of New York, the Aspen Strategy Group, the Bretton Woods Committee and the National Academies of Science’s Committee on National Statistics, Ms. Farrell holds a M.B.A. from Harvard Business School, and has a B.A. from Wesleyan University, from where she was awarded a Distinguished Alumna award.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 80,000
Restricted Stock Award, USD 250,000
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD --
Fiscal Year Total, USD 330,000

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Thomas Tierney


Devin Wenig


Scott Schenkel


Marie Huber


Jae Hyun Lee


Wendy Jones

As Of  31 Dec 2018