United Kingdom

People: Editas Medicine Inc (EDIT.OQ)

EDIT.OQ on NASDAQ Stock Exchange Global Select Market

18 Jun 2019
Change (% chg)

$0.00 (+0.00%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Mullen, James 

Mr. James C. Mullen is Chairman of the Board of the Company. Mr. Mullen previously served as Chief Executive Officer of Patheon N.V. (“Patheon”), a pharmaceutical contract development and manufacturing organization, from March 2011 until its acquisition by Thermo Fisher Scientific, Inc. in August 2017. Prior to joining Patheon, from June 2000 to June 2010, Mr. Mullen served as the President and Chief Executive Officer of Biogen, Inc. (“Biogen”), one of the world’s largest biotechnology companies. Mr. Mullen held various operating positions at Biogen prior to becoming Chief Executive Officer, including Chief Operating Officer, Vice President, International, and Vice President, Operations. Prior to joining Biogen, Mr. Mullen held several manufacturing and engineering positions at SmithKline Beecham (now GlaxoSmithKline plc). Mr. Mullen has served as the executive chairman of the board of Vicarius Pharma AG, a private bio-pharmaceutical commercialization company, since August 2017, and on the board of directors of Insulet Corporation, a medical device company, since September 2017. Mr. Mullen previously served on the board of directors of Patheon, Inc. from March 2011 to August 2017, and PerkinElmer, Inc., a technology and service provider for diagnostics, research, environmental and industrial and laboratory services markets, from 2003 to April 2015. He also previously served as Chairman of the Biotechnology Innovation Organization. Mr. Mullen received a BS, Chemical Engineering from Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute and an MBA from Villanova University.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, --
Restricted Stock Award, --
Long-Term Incentive Plans, --
All Other, --
Fiscal Year Total, --

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

James Mullen


Cynthia Collins


Charles Albright


Gerald Cox


Katrine Bosley


Andrew Hirsch

As Of  31 Dec 2017