United Kingdom

People: El Paso Electric Co (EE.N)

EE.N on New York Stock Exchange

6:34pm BST
Change (% chg)

$0.53 (+0.81%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Allen, Catherine 

Ms. Catherine A. Allen is Independent Director of the Company. She has, since 1996, been the Founder, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of The Santa Fe Group, a strategic consulting company providing services to financial institutions and related infrastructure companies in the areas of vendor risk management, cybersecurity and emerging technologies. She was formerly CEO of BITS, a financial services consortium and non-profit industry association from 1997 to 2007. Prior to BITS, she was a senior executive for Dun and Bradstreet, Citicorp, and CBS, focusing on development of technology based products, services and strategies. She sits on a number of non-profit boards including the University of Missouri Research and Development Committee, International Folk Art Alliance, Appleseed New Mexico, which she chairs, Communities in Schools, Lensic Performing Arts Center, Museum of New Mexico Foundation, Women Corporate Directors, and the National Foundation for Credit Counseling. She is co-chair of the University of Missouri Capital Campaign Committee and she received an Honorary Doctorate of Humane Letters from the University of Missouri in 2005. She is the author of four books. She served on the board of Stewart Title Guaranty Company and Houlihan Lokey, and continues to serve on the board of Synovus Financial Corporation and Analytics Pros. Ms. Allen joined our Board in May 2009 and chairs our Security Committee. She also serves as a member of our Energy Resources and Environmental, Public Policy and Corporate Reputation, and Nominating and Corporate Governance Committees.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD --
Restricted Stock Award, USD 223,780
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD 40,603
Fiscal Year Total, USD 264,383

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Charles Yamarone


Mary Kipp


Edward Escudero


Nathan Hirschi


Elaina Ball


Rocky Miracle

As Of  31 Dec 2017