United Kingdom

People: Eagle Pharmaceuticals Inc (EGRX.OQ)

EGRX.OQ on NASDAQ Stock Exchange Global Market

23 Aug 2019
Change (% chg)

$-2.30 (-3.95%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Braunstein, Douglas 

Mr. Douglas L. Braunstein is Independent Director of Eagle Pharmaceuticals, Inc.. since July 2016. Since 2015. Mr. Braunstein has served as the managing partner and founder of Hudson Executive Capital LP, an investment firm focused on value creation as a strategic shareholder. Since January 2015, Mr. Braunstein has served as the Managing Member of HEC Management GP LLC, a Delaware limited liability company that is the managing member of Hudson Executive Capital LP. Since June 2018, Mr. Braunstein has served as a director of Cardtronics PLC, a publicly-traded provider of ATM and financial kiosk products and services. Since March 2018, Mr. Braunstein has served as a director of Corindus Vascular Robotics, Inc., a publicly-traded designer and manufacturer of precision robotic-assisted vascular intervention systems. Previously, Mr. Braunstein served in various roles at JPMorgan Chase & Co., including as Vice Chairman from 2013 to 2015, Chief Financial Officer from 2010 to 2012, and also serving as a member of the company's operating committee from 2010 to 2012, Head of Americas Investment Banking and Global M&A from 2008 to 2010, Global Head of Industry Coverage and M&A from 2002 to 2007, and Global Head of M&A from 1997 to 2002. Mr. Braunstein graduated from Harvard Law School with a J.D. and from Cornell University with a B.S. in industrial and labor relations. Our Board believes that Mr. Braunstein's extensive executive experience and background in investment strategy and banking as well as his strong financial background qualifies him to serve on our Board.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 65,000
Restricted Stock Award, USD --
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD 254,778
Fiscal Year Total, USD 319,778

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Michael Graves


David Pernock


Scott Tarriff


Pete Meyers


Adrian Hepner


Douglas Braunstein

As Of  31 Dec 2018