United Kingdom

People: Eicher Motors Ltd (EICH.NS)

EICH.NS on National Stock Exchange of India

11:18am BST
Change (% chg)

Rs207.40 (+1.10%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Malik, Lalit 

Mr. Lalit Malik is Chief Financial Officer of Eicher Motors Limited. Prior to joining Eicher Motors Ltd, Lalit worked at Max India as Vice President- Corporate Development, where his primary responsibility included managing investments of Max India in the Insurance space. From April- December 2008, Lalit also worked at AIG as Head of Business Strategy, Business Development, Insurance (cross sell) for the Consumer Finance Group of AIG in India. Here he was responsible for conceptualizing and executing inorganic and organic growth of the company through portfolio buyouts, securitization, strategic partnerships, collaboration and introduction of new products. Before joining AIG, Lalit worked at Ernst & Young from August 2006 to March 2008, as an Associate Director responsible for Business Development/ Sales of all the EY's offering to the existing and potential clients. Lalit was associated with GE Money from April 2004 to Aug 2006 as the Financial Controller. Earlier, for five years from May 1999 May 2004, Lalit worked at GE Capital International Services in various capacities. He has also worked at Escorts Tractors Ltd. (JV with Ford Motor Co., USA) in the Finance function from Feb 1995 to June 1997. During his career, Lalit has won several accolades including two CEO Awards in 2000 and GECIS Summit Award in 2001 at GE Capital. He was also Green Belt Certified in quality in 2003. Lalit holds a PG diploma in Management from IIM, Bangalore. He is a qualified Chartered Accountant from the Institute of Chartered Accounts of India.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, INR 17,915,600
Restricted Stock Award, INR --
Long-Term Incentive Plans, INR --
All Other, INR 2,638,190
Fiscal Year Total, INR 20,553,800

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Srinivasan Sandilya


Siddhartha Lal


Lalit Malik


Rudratej Singh


Manhar Kapoor


Vinod Dasari

As Of  31 Mar 2018