United Kingdom

People: Eicher Motors Ltd (EICH.NS)

EICH.NS on National Stock Exchange of India

19 Jul 2019
Change (% chg)

Rs-742.00 (-4.03%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Singh, Rudratej 

Mr. Rudratej ‘Rudy’ Singh is President, Royal Enfield of the Company. He joined the company in January 2015 and has over eighteen years of experience in leading Brand and Marketing mandate for well-known companies in India and across the globe. As President, Royal Enfield, Rudy will be responsible for building thought leadership for the brand and leading the commercial business. This will include global sales and after sales, brand and marketing, new product strategy and creating and growing new business opportunities such as apparel, accessories, and other adjacencies. Prior to joining Royal Enfield, Rudy was based in Singapore with Unilever as Vice President - South Asia, HPC & Foods Marketing Operations. He has been successfully leading brands and businesses in gaining market share both by challenging competition as well as expanding the market globally. Rudy’s forte has been leading disruptive marketing and business models that challenge status quo. He is a veteran in leading and mentoring diverse teams across geographies & cultures and is passionate in wanting to drive marketing capability and to mentor young managers. In his career Rudy has received several accolades. In 2012, he was awarded “Marketer of the year” for developing new opportunities for Unilever’s Oral Care business by the World CMO Council in Singapore. He is a part of the Asia CMO board and speaks regularly across the world at various marketing forums. In addition, he is also one of the most accomplished Corporate Amateur Golfers with over 18 tournament wins in India and abroad.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, --
Restricted Stock Award, --
Long-Term Incentive Plans, --
All Other, --
Fiscal Year Total, --

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Srinivasan Sandilya


Siddhartha Lal


Lalit Malik


Rudratej Singh


Manhar Kapoor


Vinod Dasari

As Of  31 Mar 2018