United Kingdom

People: Employers Holdings Inc (EIG.N)

EIG.N on New York Stock Exchange

16 Aug 2019
Change (% chg)

-- (--)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Festa, Stephen 

Mr. Stephen V. Festa is Chief Operating Officer, Executive Vice President of Employers Holdings, Inc. Mr. Festa has served as Executive Vice President, Chief Operating Officer of Employers Holdings since August 2013. He served as Senior Vice President, Chief Claims Officer of EICN and ECIC and their predecessors since 2004 and EPIC and EAC since 2008. In his role as Chief Claims Officer, Mr. Festa was responsible for all of the Company's Claims and Policyholder Services including Claims, Care Management, Premium Audit, Fraud Investigations and Loss Control. Mr. Festa has been a Director of EICN, ECIC, EPIC, and EAC since February 1, 2011, EIG Services, Inc. and its predecessors since April 6, 2011, Pinnacle Benefits, Inc. from April 2011 to June 2013 when it merged into EIG Services, Inc., and Employers Occupational Health, Inc. from 2007 until January 2014 when it merged into EIG Services, Inc. Prior to joining the Company, Mr. Festa was Executive Vice President of Crawford and Company from 1998 through 2003 and led the company’s Third Party Administrator (TPA) division. Mr. Festa also serves as a member on the Board of Governors of the California Insurance Guarantee Association. He also previously served as Director of Arbitration Forums, Inc. He attended the University of Southern California and has completed the Advanced Executive Education Program sponsored by the American Institute for Chartered Property Casualty Underwriters (AICPCU) and the Wharton School of the University of Pennsylvania.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 852,286
Restricted Stock Award, USD 727,891
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD 36,268
Fiscal Year Total, USD 1,616,440

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised 18,329 302,080.00
Name Fiscal Year Total

Michael Rumbolz


Douglas Dirks


Michael Paquette


Stephen Festa


John Nelson


Lori Brown

As Of  31 Dec 2017