United Kingdom

People: EnerSys (ENS.N)

ENS.N on New York Stock Exchange

7:40pm GMT
Change (% chg)

$1.06 (+1.60%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Connors, Nelda 

Ms. Nelda J. Connors serves as Director of the company. Ms. Connors has been a Director of EnerSys since August 2017. Since 2011, she is the founder, Chairwoman and Chief Executive Officer of Pine Grove Holdings, LLC, a privately held investment company focused on acquiring and building small-to middle market businesses with highly engineered content. From 2008 through 2011, Ms. Connors was the President and Chief Executive Officer of Atkore International, which was formerly a division of Tyco International. Prior to that, she was a senior executive at Eaton Corporation, Ford Motor Company and Chrysler Corporation in various global business leadership and profit and loss management roles. She has lived and worked in the United States, Europe and Asia-Pacific. Since December 4, 2017, Ms. Connors has been a Director of Delphi Technologies PLC, a provider of global vehicle propulsion solutions whose shares are listed on the New York Stock Exchange. Since April 12, 2013, she has served as a Director of Echo Global Logistics, Inc., a provider of technology-enabled transportation management services whose shares are traded on the NASDAQ Stock Market, and since December 15, 2009, an Independent Director of Boston Scientific Corporation, a global medical device company whose shares are traded on the New York Stock Exchange. Ms. Connors formerly served as a director for Atkore, Blount International, Clarcor Corporation, and Vesuvius plc., and as a Class B director of the Federal Reserve Bank of Chicago.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 51,863
Restricted Stock Award, USD 135,005
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD --
Fiscal Year Total, USD 186,868

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Arthur Katsaros


David Shaffer


Michael Schmidtlein


Holger Aschke


Myles Jones


Shawn O'Connell

As Of  31 Mar 2018