United Kingdom

People: Entegris Inc (ENTG.OQ)

ENTG.OQ on NASDAQ Stock Exchange Global Select Market

23 Aug 2019
Change (% chg)

$-1.67 (-3.87%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Olson, Paul 

Dr. Paul L. H. Olson Ph.D., is an Independent Chairman of the Board of Entegris Inc. He served as lead director of Entegris Minnesota and as Chairman of the Governance Committee of the Entegris Minnesota board of directors from March 2003 until the Merger with the Company and as the Chairman of the Governance and Nominating Committee of the Company’s Board of Directors until 2011. Mr. Olson served as the Chief Executive Officer and a director of nuBridges, Inc., a software business headquartered in Atlanta, Georgia from 2008 until its merger with Liaison Technologies, Inc. in 2011. Thereafter he served on the board of directors of Liaison Technologies, Inc., serving as a member of its audit committee until 2014. He served as Executive Vice President of Bethel University from 2002 to 2008. Prior to 2000, Mr. Olson was a founding executive of Sterling Commerce, Inc., an electronic commerce software company. Prior to his role with Sterling Commerce, he held executive positions with Sterling Software, Inc. and Michigan National Corp. Mr. Olson is a member of the board of directors of several private companies and non-profit organizations, including WMC Industries, Inc. (where he is lead director), Macalester College (where he serves as Treasurer and Chairman of the Finance Committee), Recombinetics, Inc. and SiteDocs, Inc. Mr. Olson served as an advisor to Data Dimensions, Inc. and to Thoma Bravo Equity Partners. Mr. Olson holds a BA degree from Macalester College, an MBA from the University of St. Thomas and a doctorate degree from the University of Pennsylvania. .

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 128,750
Restricted Stock Award, USD 144,991
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD --
Fiscal Year Total, USD 273,741

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Paul Olson


Bertrand Loy


Gregory Graves


Todd Edlund


Bruce Beckman


Clinton Haris

As Of  31 Dec 2018