United Kingdom

People: Entegris Inc (ENTG.OQ)

ENTG.OQ on NASDAQ Stock Exchange Global Select Market

23 Aug 2019
Change (% chg)

$-1.67 (-3.87%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Loy, Bertrand 

Mr. Bertrand Loy is President, Chief Executive Officer, Director of Entegris, Inc., since November 28, 2012. He has been our Chief Executive Officer, President and a director since November 2012. Mr. Loy served as our Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer since 2008. From August 2005 until July 2008, he served as our Executive Vice President and Chief Administrative Officer in charge of our global supply chain and manufacturing operations. He served as the Vice President and Chief Financial Officer of Mykrolis from January 2001 until August 2005. Prior to that, Mr. Loy served as the Chief Information Officer of Millipore Corporation during 1999 and 2000. From 1995 until 1999, he served as the Division Controller and Head of Manufacturing for Millipore’s Laboratory Water Division. From 1989 until 1995, Mr. Loy served Sandoz Pharmaceuticals (now Novartis) in a variety of financial, audit and controller positions located in Europe, Central America and Japan. Mr. Loy served as a director of BTU International, Inc. (supplier of advanced thermal processing equipment) until its acquisition in January 2015. He also has served as a director of Harvard Bioscience, Inc. (scientific equipment) since November 2014 and has been a director of SEMI (Semiconductor Equipment and Materials International) (global high technology manufacturing trade association) since July 2013. Mr. Loy graduated from the Ecole Superieure des Sciences Economiques et Commerciales (ESSEC) business school in Cergy Pontoise France.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 2,005,910
Restricted Stock Award, USD 1,854,900
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD 865,883
Fiscal Year Total, USD 4,726,690

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised 581,902 13,400,200.00
Name Fiscal Year Total

Paul Olson


Bertrand Loy


Gregory Graves


Todd Edlund


Bruce Beckman


Clinton Haris

As Of  31 Dec 2018