United Kingdom

People: Enova International Inc (ENVA.N)

ENVA.N on New York Stock Exchange

20 Aug 2019
Change (% chg)

-- (--)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Kaplan, Gregg 

Mr. Gregg A. Kaplan is an Independent Director of Enova International Inc. Mr. Kaplan is currently an Operating Partner with the Pritzer Group, where he has served since April 2014, as well as an Advisor at Hyde Park Venture Partners, where he has served since March 2013. Mr. Kaplan served as President and Chief Operating Officer of Coinstar, Inc. from April 2009 through March 2013. Prior to that, Mr. Kaplan served as Chief Executive Officer of Redbox Automated Retail, LLC, or Redbox, from December 2005 to March 2009. Mr. Kaplan served as senior director of strategy for McDonald’s Corporation from 2002 to 2005 and as director of strategy from 2001 to 2002, and he led the Redbox venture while it was part of McDonald’s Corporation. Mr. Kaplan was a partner in Divine interVentures, a venture capital group specializing in business-to-business exchanges and infrastructure software opportunities, from 1999 to 2001, and Mr. Kaplan also served as director of interactive marketing for Streamline.com, a web-based grocery delivery company, from 1996 to 1999. Mr. Kaplan received a Master’s degree in Business Administration from Harvard Business School and a Bachelor’s degree in Philosophy from the University of Michigan. We believe Mr. Kaplan’s qualifications to sit on our board of directors include, among other things, his leadership experience as an executive officer of a publicly traded company, his experience expanding and running a high-growth company and his business acumen and strategic insight.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 55,625
Restricted Stock Award, USD 117,500
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD --
Fiscal Year Total, USD 173,125

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

David Fisher


Steven Cunningham


Kirk Chartier


Sean Rahilly


James Gray


Ellen Carnahan

As Of  31 Dec 2017