United Kingdom

People: Eversource Energy (ES.N)

ES.N on New York Stock Exchange

17 May 2019
Change (% chg)

$0.40 (+0.55%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Doyle, Francis 

Mr. Francis A. Doyle, III. is Independent Trustee of Eversource Energy., since April 10, 2012. Mr. Doyle has served as President and Chief Executive Officer of Connell Limited Partnership, whose businesses produce components and related supplies for the automotive, power, mining, appliance, farm equipment, warehouse automation, and medical and food packaging industries, since 2001. Prior to that, he was Vice Chairman of PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP, where he was Global Technology Leader and a member of the firm's Global Leadership Team. He has served as lead director and chairman of the audit committee and a member of the executive and compensation committees of Tempur Sealy International, Inc. and as chairman of the audit committee and a member of the executive committee, nominating and governance committee and investment committee of Liberty Mutual Holding Company, Inc. (policyholder owned) since 2003. Mr. Doyle has served as a director of Citizens Financial Group, where he was a member of the executive committee and chaired the compensation committee, as a trustee of the Joslin Diabetes Center, where he chaired the finance committee, and as a trustee of Boston College. Mr. Doyle is a certified public accountant and holds a B.S. degree and an M.B.A. degree from Boston College.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 117,500
Restricted Stock Award, USD 136,625
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD --
Fiscal Year Total, USD 254,125

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

James Judge


Philip Lembo


Werner Schweiger


Gregory Butler


Christine Carmody


Joseph Nolan

As Of  31 Dec 2017