United Kingdom

People: Eversource Energy (ES.N)

ES.N on New York Stock Exchange

8:08pm BST
Change (% chg)

$0.09 (+0.12%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Williams, Frederica 

Ms. Frederica M. Williams is Independent Trustee of Eversource Energy., since April 10, 2012. Ms. Williams has served as President and Chief Executive Officer of Whittier Street Health Center in Boston, an urban community health care facility serving residents of Boston and surrounding communities, since 2002. Prior to joining Whittier Street Health Center, she served as the Senior Vice President of Administration and Finance and Chief Financial Officer of the Dimock Center, a large health care and human services facility in Boston. She was elected as a trustee of NSTAR in March 2012 and served as a trustee until April 2012. Ms. Williams is a member of the Board of Trustees of Dana Farber Cancer Institute, the Massachusetts League of Community Health Centers and Boston Health Net. She is a Fellow of the National Association of Corporate Directors, a member of the Massachusetts Women's Forum, International Women's Forum, and Women Business Leaders of the U.S. Health Care Industry Foundation. Ms. Williams attended the London School of Accountancy, passed the examinations of the Institute of Chartered Secretaries and Financial Administrators, (United Kingdom) (ICSA) and of the Institute of Administrative Management (United Kingdom), with distinction, and was elected a Fellow of the ICSA in 2000. She obtained a graduate certificate in Administration and Management from the Harvard University Extension School and an M.B.A. degree with a concentration in Finance from Anna Maria College in Paxton, Massachusetts.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 100,000
Restricted Stock Award, USD 136,625
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD --
Fiscal Year Total, USD 236,625

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

James Judge


Philip Lembo


Werner Schweiger


Gregory Butler


Christine Carmody


Joseph Nolan

As Of  31 Dec 2017