United Kingdom

People: Entercom Communications Corp (ETM.N)

ETM.N on New York Stock Exchange

16 Aug 2019
Change (% chg)

$0.06 (+1.67%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Selig, Stegan 

Mr. Stegan M. Selig is an Independent Director of Entercom Communications Corp. Mr. Selig is the founder of BridgePark Advisors LLC, a firm which provides personalized strategic advice on a broad range of critical business and financial issues and transaction execution. Mr. Selig served as Under Secretary of Commerce for International Trade at the U.S. Department of Commerce from June 2014 to June 2016, and during this period headed the International Trade Administration, a global bureau of more than 2,200 trade and investment professionals. During this period, he also served as the Executive Director of the Travel and Tourism Advisory Board, sat on the board of directors of the Overseas Private Investment Corporation, was a Commissioner for the Congressional Executive Commission on China and was the Executive Director of the President’s Advisory Council on Doing Business in Africa. Prior to that, he held various senior level leadership positions at Bank of America Merrill Lynch beginning in 1999, including being the Executive Vice Chairman of Global Corporate & Investment Banking from 2009 to 2014, and prior to that, he was Vice Chairman of Global Investment Banking and Global Head of Mergers & Acquisitions. Mr. Selig currently serves on the board of directors of Tuscan Holdings Corp. Mr. Selig has an MBA from Harvard Business School and a BA from Wesleyan University. Mr. Selig serves on the Board of Directors of Simon Property Group, Inc. and Safehold Inc.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 88,333
Restricted Stock Award, USD 120,775
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD --
Fiscal Year Total, USD 209,108

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

David Field


Richard Schmaeling


Louise Kramer


Andrew Sutor


Robert Philips


David Berkman

As Of  31 Dec 2018