United Kingdom

People: First Financial Bankshares Inc (FFIN.OQ)

FFIN.OQ on NASDAQ Stock Exchange Global Select Market

23 Jan 2019
Change (% chg)

$0.00 (+0.00%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Copeland, David 

Mr. David L. Copeland is an Independent Director of First Financial Bankshares, Inc. He serves as chairman of the Audit Committee and also is a member of the Executive and Nominating/Corporate Governance Committees. He is designated as a “financial expert” for our Audit Committee. He also is a director of the Bank serving on the asset liability management committee and of First Financial Trust & Asset Management Company, N.A. (the “Trust Company”), a wholly owned subsidiary of the Company. He also serves as an advisory director of the Bank’s Abilene region. He is president of the Shelton Family Foundation, a private charitable foundation, and SIPCO, Inc., the management and investment company for the Andrew B. Shelton family. He also serves as a director, compensation committee chairman and on the audit committee of Harte-Hanks, Inc., a publicly traded targeted marketing company. He is a graduate of Abilene Christian University and is a certified public accountant and chartered financial analyst. Mr. Copeland’s service as a director to public companies adds administration and operational management experiences, as well as corporate governance expertise to the Board of Directors. His experience and qualifications provide sound leadership to the Board of Directors. In addition, as a certified public accountant and chartered financial analyst, Mr. Copeland brings strong investment, accounting and financial skills important to the oversight of our financial reporting, enterprise and operational risk management.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 65,400
Restricted Stock Award, USD 60,000
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD --
Fiscal Year Total, USD 125,400

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

F. Scott Dueser


J. Bruce Hildebrand


Kirk Thaxton


Ronald Butler


Gary Gragg


Tucker Bridwell

As Of  31 Dec 2017